Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Unapologetically Evie

Launch of Unapologetically Evie Podcast!

Robb Wolf: Debunking Food Myths

I am delighted to be relaunching my podcast exclusively on Substack!

Formerly EML Radio, an Apple Top 1% Podcast, I made the decision to rebrand the show to include only experts in many different fields of study. After being shadow banned and experiencing continually decreasing exposure on main stream social media, YouTube and Apple, I took a hard stand against censorship. Although this caused me to basically start from scratch after 137 episodes and two years of countless hours of hard work, Unapologetically Evie will be made available only to paid subscribers exclusively on Substack.

If all of us aren’t willing to sacrifice to fight censorship, we will continue to be victims of it. It isn’t right and it is a scary place for our world to be heading. I hope you will join me in this fight and consider becoming a paid subscriber with this limited offer.

Get 20% off for 1 year

On this debut episode, I sit down with New York Times and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling Author,

. Robb has been a mentor of mine for over 15 years and was integral in kick starting my nutrition journey that solved a plethora of health related issues I was facing. It was a great honor to have him as my first guest on the new show.

In this episode we cover everything from food myths to the ever increasing corruption within the so-called food industry. I highly respect Robb’s expertise in a wide variety of health related areas but also his breadth of knowledge in history, economics and current world events.

This was a fabulous conversation and one you will find highly educational.


Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Unapologetically Evie to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Unapologetically Evie
Unapologetically Evie
Authors
Evie Fatz