Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Daily Truths Inspirational Videos

Get your truths in an even more inspiring way!

At the start of the this year, the idea of making my Daily Truths into a voice over video series was born. I wanted to put the words I write into a visual format because like so many of you, I am a visual learner and get so much joy from learning from what I can see.

Today, the first Daily Truth Inspirational Video is being released. I am greatly enjoying creating this content with our team. I hope you enjoy them too!

As always, thank you for watching,

Evie


If you want to be notified when a new video is released (1-2 per week), be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel.

Subscribe on YouTube

0 Comments
Unapologetically Evie
Unapologetically Evie
Authors
Evie Fatz